The Fan Girls’ Favorite Things: Loki Edition

Hey there Fanatics! I am super excited about this blog series, The Fan Girls’ Favorite Things. This week on the podcast we talked all about the amazing Disney+ Series, LoKi. Tune into the episode HERE! I thought it would be fun to curate a list of my favorite fandom things with a Loki theme. Hope you enjoy!

Mrs. Laufeyson anyone?

I found this sweater on Etsy and absolutely fell in love with it!

Buy HERE

I found this super cute cosmetic bag on Amazon.

Buy HERE

These are burdened with a glorious purpose to hang elegantly from your ears

These gorgeous earrings can be found at a sweet little shop called Seed & Oil.

Buy HERE

I can almost imagine myself snuggling up to the God of Mischief himself!

This I found this candle on Etsy, it is to die for!

Buy HERE

This completely customizable bracelet can be found at Gorjana. Isn’t it stunning!?

Buy HERE

Hope you enjoyed this weeks edition of The Fan Girls’ Favorite things! Let us know what you tried and if you have any favorite Loki picks!!

XO,

Lauren & Julie

Leave a comment