Lovely Little Things

Happy New year all! In honor of it officially being my birthday month and I wanted to share a few of my current favorite things! I have a bit of a vintage/romantic/feminine style and I love things that make me feel lovely, don’t you?

Pride and Prejudice is my favorite book of all time. A few years back Penguin published it in this adorable design and you can get it HERE.

Mermaid notebook HERE

This is my favorite every day necklace and I literally where it everyday. Its by Kendra Scott and you can get it HERE

I just got this calendar for Christmas by my favorite Artist Anna Rifle (Rifle Paper Co). Every month is a masterpiece and you can buy it HERE

These rings from Anthropologie are an absolute dream. I love how dainty they are and that you can wear them stacked or separate. You can get them HERE

My new favorite mug from Anthropologie…if I was to describe myself in one word it would be “doesn’t follow directions” or “dreamer” you decide *wink wink* you can get this adorable mug HERE

The most heavenly scent, Volcano, in pearlescentjar and bronze lid is from Anthropologie and you can get it HERE

Hope your new year is off to a good start. What are some of your absolutely favorite things that make your life feel a little more lovely?

Xo,

Lauren

One thought on “Lovely Little Things

Leave a comment